2012 Scholarship Winners

The American Society of Highway Engineers, Harrisburg Section presented scholarships to seven future engineers to further their education.

Andrew Bates receiving his scholarship from Mark Gaines, P.E., ASHE 1st VP
From Left to Right they are Zachary McCoy, Katherine Raudenbush, Casey Skevington,
Alexandra Lackey, Julie Vaccaro, Molly Blakely and Jim Gutshall (ASHE Scholarship Chair).
Not pictured is Ethan Kay.