Upcoming Events

ASHE Harrisburg Calendar

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017
3:00 p.m.
Program: I-83/Mount Rose Avenue Interchange Construction Tour

Monday, October 9, 2017
Dinner Meeting
Program: I-83 Exit 4 Diverging Diamond Interchange
Speaker: David Hamlet, P.E., Gannett Fleming Project Manager

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Adopt A Highway Fall Clean-Up
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Location: Comfort Inn Riverfront
525 South Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17104
HAPPY HOUR TO FOLLOW!
Join us at Dockside Willies, Wormleysburg

Monday, November 6, 2017
Lunch

Monday, December 4, 2017
Dinner

Monday, January 8, 2018
Lunch or Dinner (TBD closer to event)

Monday, February 5, 2018
Lunch or Dinner (TBD closer to event)

Monday, March 5, 2018
Lunch or Dinner (TBD closer to event)

Monday, April 16, 2018
ASHE/PennDOT/PTC Conference

May 17–20, 2018
2018 ASHE National Conference
Location: The Westin Cleveland Downtown, Cleveland, OH

Monday, June 4, 2018
Dinner